Auger & Hollingsworth

  • Brenda and her staff have been there with legal advice from beginning to end. They are fast and efficient in all areas of the claim. I would most certainly recommend this firm to anyone that needs their services after an accident.

    Linda Bimm, Motor Vehicle Accident Client
  • Ottawa Personal Injury Lawyers at Auger Hollingsworth are available to help all Ontario accident victims get fair compensation for their injuries.

    Meet our founding partners:

    Brenda Hollingsworth
    brenda@ottawalawfirm.ca
    Richard Auger
    richard@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Associate Lawyers At Auger Hollingsworth

    We have a great team of experienced personal injury lawyers to help you get the help you need and the settlement you deserve.  Call us at 613 233-4529 or email any of us:

    Dawn Baglole    dawn.baglole@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Alex Barroca     alex.barroca@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Danielle Bartlett     danielle.bartlett@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Bianca Bielecki   bianca.bielecki@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Hilary Chung    hilary.chung@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Charles Genest    charles.genest@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Sophia Irish    sophia.irish@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Calla Rose     calla.rose@ottawalawfirm.ca

  • Auger Hollingsworth Personal Injury Lawyers representing injured people in Ottawa, Smiths Falls, Perth, Cornwall, Kingston, Renfrew, Lanark, Pembroke, Petawawa and Hawksbury, Toronto, Peterboroght, L'Orignal. Note: This Website Provides Information but not legal advice. Contact a lawyer for legal advice about your case. Every case is different.
  • Mailing Address: 1443 Woodroffe Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K2G 1W1 | Downtown Office: 304 O'Connor Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 1V7
    Copyright © 2010-2017 Auger Hollingsworth, Ottawa Injury Lawyers - Beers Design

    Contact us today for a free, no obligation consultation about your personal injury legal needs.
    Please enter the code shown below:
    n/a