Auger & Hollingsworth

  • I decided to get a lawyer because I was concerned about my injuries and that I was not getting better. I chose Brenda Hollingsworth and I think she is a fantastic, knowledgeable lawyer who is very personable. She has helped me immensely.

    Carolyn Hannan, Personal Injury Client
  • Contact Auger Hollingsworth Professional Corporation:

    West End Office (Mailing Address)

    1443 Woodroffe Avenue  Ottawa, Ontario Canada K2G 1W1

    Downtown Office

    304 O’Connor Avenue  Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1V7

    Give us a call!

    Phone: 613-860-4529      Fax: (613) 822-5096

    Email our Lawyers!

    General  info@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Richard Auger  richard@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Brenda Hollingsworth brenda@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Dawn Baglole    dawn.baglole@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Jeremie Fournier    jeremie.fournier@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Charles Genest    charles.genest@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Bianca Bielecki   bianca.bielecki@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Sophia Irish    sophia.irish@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Calla Rose     calla.rose@ottawalawfirm.ca

    Hilary Chung    hilary.chung@ottawalawfirm.ca

     

    Fill out our contact us form!

    Please fill out the following form for your free consultation from Auger Hollingsworth.  Remember there is no charge and no obligation.  Why wouldn’t you meet with a lawyer for free to discuss your case?

    All of your information will be kept confidential.

    We will be in contact with you within 24 hours of receiving your email.

    Person Information
    First Name *
    Last Name *
    Title *
    Company
    Job Title
    Email *
    Street Address1 *
    City *
    State *
    Postal Code *
    Country
    Phone1
    Person Notes
    Options
    Check all that apply:
    I would like to receive Injured Victims’ Guide to Fair Compensation
    I would like to receive the free Recovery Newsletter
    I would like to receive Crash Course: A Savvy Woman’s Guide to Car Accident Claims
  • Auger Hollingsworth Personal Injury Lawyers representing injured people in Ottawa, Smiths Falls, Perth, Cornwall, Kingston, Renfrew, Lanark, Pembroke, Petawawa and Hawksbury, Toronto, Peterboroght, L'Orignal. Note: This Website Provides Information but not legal advice. Contact a lawyer for legal advice about your case. Every case is different.
  • Mailing Address: 1443 Woodroffe Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K2G 1W1 | Downtown Office: 304 O'Connor Street, Ottawa, Ontario, K2P 1V7
    Copyright © 2010-2017 Auger Hollingsworth, Ottawa Injury Lawyers - Beers Design

    Contact us today for a free, no obligation consultation about your personal injury legal needs.
    Please enter the code shown below:
    n/a
    MENU
    MENU